• David S.

  • Boston, MA

  • 5 friends

  • 19 reviews

 

8/13/2014

Love this place! It's the first time I've ever considered having a "regular" stylist for my hair.

The owner Andrea is awesome... Does a great job, listens to what you want, and has a great personality.

As a guy with curly hair, I find it hard to feel satisfied with haircuts. Not at Salon 77. I've been growing my hair longer mad they've been taking great care of me.

 

Katherine C.

  • Westborough, United States

  • 0 friends

  • 1 review

 

 

5/27/2014

Tonight was my first time at this lovely salon. The stylists went above and beyond to make sure my time there was very enjoyable. They were kind and extremely welcoming! Not to mention, my hair turned out fabulous! I got a partial foil and absolutely love how it turned out. I will definitely be returning in the near future and would recommend anyone to go get their hair done here!

Deborah M.

Verified

Report | a month ago

Brittany did great job--color, foil highlight, cut and blow dry!Amy O.

 

meryl w.

Verified

Report | a month ago

Great color job. Great staff. I'll be back!

 

Vessy is an awesome colorist.

Report | a month ago

Great salon. Everyone was very friendly. Fast service. Hair came out great

 

Sandra C.

Verified

Report | a month ago

Nice salon and the owner is great in listening to what you are looking for. My partial foil came out great and she fixed a layered cut that wasn't working for me. It was a very comfortable environment and I felt quit pampered!

 

Lindsey

Verified

Report | 3 months ago

Nice decor. Stylist was very friendly and very talented. She did a great job with my cut and highlights. Easy to find location.

 

Lynn R.

  • Jefferson, United State

  • 1 review

 

7/30/2014

I bought a groupon for salon 77 for a full foil, haircut, condition and blow dry. I was a little skeptical because the price was so good.  It was only $60 so my expectations were not real high.  I arrived about 30 minutes early for my appointment expecting to have to sit and read some magazines while I waited. Instead I was pleasantly surprised when a very personable and pleasant woman engaged me in conversation.  Her name was Vessela.  My stylist was not there yet and she didn't want me to have to wait so she decided to take me early and get me started right away. She was so very nice and we had a wonderful conversation she took her time and was extremely meticulous. She offered coffee, tea or h2o while I waited for my foils which I thought was so nice.  It was very obvious to me that she really cared about her job and her clients. She did a FANTASTIC job!   I went from shoulder length hair to a pretty short bob.  Vessela is a bit of a perfectionist which is exactly what I love.  Her attention to detail is far above any stylist I've been to.  When I left she gave me a coupon book with even more great deals!!  Their prices are very comparable but the atmosphere and service are priceless!!  Andrea, Kim and Vessela are all so very friendly and welcoming.  I'll be going back and telling friends!  I highly recommend salon 77.